Executive Search & Consulting

for the Real Estate industry

Pioneering. Executive Search.
Real Estate. Valdivia.

About us

Are you looking for fresh impetus for your company or new perspectives in your career? We support you with experience and passion. Executive Search, the placement of top executives and decision makers, is our specialised field of business. We analyse, advise and match requirements and skills, personalities and career opportunities.

Valdivia stands for depth and competence. We know the construction and real estate industry in detail due to our many years of experience. This means that we can offer you all the expertise you need to fill demanding positions in a complex and ever-evolving environment.

Excellence meets Experience.
Our Approach.

Services

We offer comprehensive expertise for all property sectors. Those who develop, build, manage or finance real estate require a special understanding and unique skill set - especially at the senior end of the market. We have chosen our specialisation deliberately and possess many years of experience. We create trust because we speak the language of our clients and our international network, which has grown over decades, extends to all real estate sectors and industries.

Pioneering

For clients

For candidates

As specialists in Executive Search, we know that senior positions always require unique skill sets and personalities. Therefore, we start our searches with an in-depth analysis: in close collaboration with you, we carefully sound out all the requirements of your search – providing our input and advice based on our extensive industry experience and knowledge of the market.

We have developed a versatile, personal support programme for you. In this way we do not only take into account your professional skills and competences; your personal aims and objectives   are also always clearly in focus for us.

Exploring

For clients

For candidates

Open, transparent communication is critical to us. We are not afraid to give you our honest feedback and advice to ensure that we enter the market having fully explored all angles of your situation and requirement. In our search for candidates, we examine the market in its entirety and prepare detailed assessments at each stage.

For us, gaining your trust and corresponding to your wishes have the highest priority. We advise you both personally and discreetly and show you perspectives for your career path.

Succeeding

For clients

For candidates

Open, transparent communication is critical to us. We are not afraid to give you our honest feedback and advice to ensure that we enter the market having fully explored all angles of your situation and requirement. In our search for candidates, we examine the market in its entirety and prepare detailed assessments at each stage.

For us, gaining your trust and corresponding to your wishes have the highest priority. We advise you both personally and discreetly and show you perspectives for your career path.

Our Promise.

Values

Executive Search is a task of the highest responsibility. We meet this obligation with care and passion.

Logo Valdivia

Determination

We give everything, as if we were part of your company.

Logo Valdivia

Credibility

We are trustworthy, open and authentic.

Logo Valdivia

Expertise

We are professionally at home in all real estate sectors.

Logo Valdivia

Experience

We have a proven track record.

Logo Valdivia

Diligence

We are highly disciplined and always want the best for company and candidate alike.

Logo Valdivia

Vision

We always aim at sustainable, long-term fruitful solution for both sides.

Motivation & Experience.

Management

The management of Valdivia Consulting GmbH is committed to ensuring that the years of experience we have gained to date are utilised to provide the highest levels of service to the real estate industry today and in the future. At Valdivia, our target is to identify new personalities and ideas for the many challenges of the industry in the 21st century.
"Real Estate is elementary for people, society and industry and shapes our living space in a truly unique way. The real estate industry both inspires and fascinates people - we have dedicated ourselves to it with passion.“

Daniel Bauer

Management

Daniel M. Bauer is Managing Partner at Valdivia Consulting GmbH in Frankfurt am Main.

After several years in the broader real estate industry, Daniel entered the consulting market in 2006. He was instrumental in the creation and development of the current market leading company in specialised personnel consulting for the real estate industry in Germany, before accepting the partnership at Valdivia.

For more than a decade, Daniel Bauer has been specialised in Executive Search, working on behalf of national and international companies (Corporates as well as medium and small companies). Daniel has been part of more than four hundred search mandates covering leading positions, i.e. positions on C-level, MDs, Partners, Branch and Department Heads, Directors as well as specialised experts.

Daniel cultivates deep, successful, long-term relationships with clients and his extensive network now extends from London to the entire German-speaking region.

Daniel Bauer graduated from the Department of Structural Engineering at the Higher Technical College, Wiener Neustadt in Austria. He then spent several years abroad in both London and the USA and speaks fluent English and native German. Today he lives with his family in Greater Frankfurt.

Meeting our clients’ expectations.

Testimonials

Mutual trust is the prerequisite for all our actions. Only where we succeed in creating trust between all those involved can we achieve the kind of productive, respectful connection that is the aim of our work. And we are grateful to see this confirmed by our clients. Please find below a selection of client references:

"Trust is a top priority for us. Daniel Bauer stands for guaranteed discretion, market know-how and real estate expertise."
Kiran PatelGlobal Chief Investment Officer and Deputy Chief Executive OfficerSavills Investment Management
"I specifically appointed Mr. Baumruk as we place our trust in him. He conducted an in-depth analysis of the market for us, provided immensely valuable strategic recommendations and helped us significantly in expanding the Real Estate Private Debt division. We are very pleased with the result so far."
Andreas KaluscheCEO - VorstandPrime Capital AG
"Valdivia team members helped us find our Head of Germany. They took the time to understand our business model and our culture, identifying early on the prospects who would fit well within our business. The process was efficient and well managed from start to finish.”
Rabih ModadManaging DirectorBaytree Logistics Properties LLP
"Mr. Bauer took on our project with a great deal of natural intuition and impressive drive. His distinctive network and profound market knowledge are compelling and Mr. Bauer was able to exceed our expectations in a highly professional manner."
Hagen M. HackenbergGeschäftsführerHackenberg & Co. GmbH
"Mr. Bauer combines many years of experience, highest precision and high-level competence in the specialised field of real estate executive search."
Jörg Schwagenscheidt FRICSManaging PartnerQSIX
"In Mr Baumruk, we have a partner for filling our specialist and management positions in the area of Commercial Real Estate Financing who, with his many years of experience, his extensive network and his knowledge of our co-operative corporate culture, always offers custom-fit solutions."
Dr. Phil ZundelDirektor - Leiter StabMünchener Hypothekenbank eG
"Our vacancy was filled swiftly and with the absolute "best fit" possible. At all times, the process with the Valdivia team was transparent and open, from the intial phase onwards, and characterised by a truly positive, constructive exchange."
Maximilian SprickGeschäftsleitung – Leiter Bau & Leiter BerlinAlpine Finanz Immobilien AG

Your request is our mission.
We look forward to your enquiry.

Contact

OMNITURM
Große Gallusstraße 16-18
60312 Frankfurt am Main
Germany

Would you like to get in touch with us? Simply use the form below. We look forward to your enquiry and will get back to you as soon as possible!

    Location

    Our office is centrally located in the city in Frankfurt in OMNITURM, a unique office and residential tower.

    Directions by public transport:

    • Icon
      S-Bahn lines S1, S2, S3, S4, S5, S6, S8, S9 Taunusanlage
    • Icon
      Underground lines U1, U2, U3, U4, U5, U8 to Willy-Brandt-Platz
    • Icon
      Tram lines 11 and 12 to Willy-Brandt-Platz

Executive Search & Consulting

für die Bau- & Immobilienbranche

Pioneering. Executive Search.
Real Estate. Das ist Valdivia.

Über uns

Sie suchen eine frische Kraft für Ihr Unternehmen oder neue Perspektiven in Ihrer Karriere? Wir unterstützen Sie mit Erfahrung und Leidenschaft. Unsere Spezialität liegt im Executive Search, der Vermittlung von Spitzenkräften und Entscheider*innen. Wir analysieren, beraten und bringen zusammen, was zusammen passt: Anforderungen und Fähigkeiten. Persönlichkeiten und Karrierechancen.

Valdivia steht für Tiefgang und Kompetenz – Wir kennen Märkte, Aufgaben und Perspektiven der Bau- und Immobilienbranche im Detail und aus langjähriger Erfahrung. Damit finden Sie bei uns alle Kompetenzen vereint, die die Besetzung anspruchsvoller Positionen in einem komplexen Branchenumfeld erfordert.

Exzellenz trifft Erfahrung.
So arbeiten wir.

Leistungen

Immobilien sind Lebensräume. Wer sie entwickelt, baut, verwaltet oder finanziert, braucht ein besonderes Verständnis – zumal in der Verantwortung einer Führungskraft. Wir bringen dazu eine bewusste Spezialisierung und langjährige Erfahrung mit an den Tisch. Wir schaffen Vertrauen, denn wir sprechen die Sprache unserer Klient*innen. Unser in Jahrzehnten gewachsenes, internationales Netzwerk reicht in alle Immobilienbereiche und -branchen.

Pioneering

Für Unternehmen

Für Kandidaten

Als Spezialisten für Executive Search wissen wir, dass eine gehobene Position auch eine besondere Persönlichkeit erfordert. Am Anfang steht für uns daher eine eingehende Analyse: Wir loten gemeinsam mit Ihnen sorgfältig alle Anforderungen Ihrer Suche aus – auf Grundlage unserer umfassenden Branchenerfahrung und Kenntnis des Marktes.

Wir haben für Sie ein vielseitiges, persönliches Betreuungsprogramm entwickelt. Damit gehen wir nicht nur auf Ihre fachlichen Fähigkeiten und Kompetenzen ein. Auch Ihre Persönlichkeit und individuellen Interessen stehen für uns klar im Fokus.

Exploring

Für Unternehmen

Für Kandidaten

Wir beraten Sie verantwortungsbewusst und mit Gespür für Ihre Bedürfnisse. Offene, transparente Verständigung ist uns wichtig. Wir nehmen uns die Zeit, genau und bei Bedarf auch kritisch zu sein. Auf der Suche nach Kandidat*innen prüfen wir den Markt in ganzer Breite und erstellen detaillierte Beurteilungen.

Ihr Vertrauen und Ihre Wünsche haben höchste Priorität. Wir beraten Sie persönlich und diskret und zeigen Ihnen Perspektiven für Ihren Karriereweg auf.

Succeeding

Für Unternehmen

Für Kandidaten

Schließlich präsentieren wir Ihnen ausgewählte Persönlichkeiten, die in jeder Hinsicht zu Ihnen und der Zukunft Ihres Unternehmens passen. Wir setzen alles daran, die beste Lösung für Ihren nachhaltigen Erfolg zu finden.

Als Ihr Partner begleiten wir Sie im Vorstellungsprozess und stehen auch nach Eintritt in ein neues Unternehmen an Ihrer Seite. Wir führen Interessen und Fähigkeiten zusammen, die sich ergänzen. So formen wir erfolgreiche, harmonische Gemeinschaften.

Unser Versprechen.

Werte

Executive Search ist eine Aufgabe von höchster Verantwortung. Diese Verpflichtung erfüllen wir mit Sorgfalt und Leidenschaft.

Logo Valdivia

Entschlossenheit

Wir geben alles, als seien wir Teil Ihres Unternehmens.

Logo Valdivia

Glaubwürdigkeit

Wir sind verbindlich, offen und authentisch.

Logo Valdivia

Wissen

Wir sind in allen Immobilien-Branchen fachlich zuhause.

Logo Valdivia

Erfahrung

Wir besitzen eine nachweisbare Erfolgsbilanz.

Logo Valdivia

Sorgfalt

Wir sind diszipliniert und wollen stets das Beste für Unternehmen und Kandidat*in.

Logo Valdivia

Weitblick

Wir zielen stets auf eine nachhaltige, langfristig fruchtbare Lösung für beide Seiten ab.

Motivation & Erfahrung.

Management

Das Management der Valdivia Consulting GmbH tritt an, gewachsene Erfahrung für die Zukunft der Immobilienwirtschaft nutzbar zu machen. Als Ihre Partner verkörpern wir die Kontinuität aus vielen Jahren erfolgreicher Vermittlung. Als Valdivia setzen wir auf neue Persönlichkeiten und Ideen für die vielfältigen Herausforderungen der Branche im 21. Jahrhundert.

„Immobilien sind elementar für Mensch, Gesellschaft und Industrie und gestalten in einzigartiger Weise unseren Lebensraum. Die Immobilienbranche begeistert und fasziniert - mit Leidenschaft haben wir uns ihr verschrieben.“

Daniel Bauer

Management

Daniel Bauer ist Managing Partner der Valdivia Consulting GmbH in Frankfurt am Main.

Während seiner mehrjährigen Tätigkeit in der Immobilienbranche wandte er sich 2006 der Beratung zu. Er war maßgeblich am Aufbau und der Weiterentwicklung des heutigen Marktführers in der spezialisierten Personalberatung für die Immobilienbranche in Deutschland beteiligt, bevor er die Partnerschaft bei Valdivia annahm. Seitdem widmet er sich der Erschließung des deutschsprachigen Marktes.

Daniel Bauer ist seit über einem Jahrzehnt auf den Bereich Executive Search spezialisiert. Er unterstützt sowohl nationale als auch internationale Unternehmen (Großkonzerne ebenso wie mittelständische und kleine Unternehmen) bei der Besetzung wichtiger Führungspositionen. Er hat an über vierhundert Suchmandaten mitgewirkt, darunter Positionen auf C-Level sowie MDs, Partner, Niederlassungs- und Abteilungsleiter*innen, Direktor*innen sowie spezialisierte Expert*innen.

Er pflegt einen intensiven, nachhaltigen Kontakt zu Klient*innen innerhalb seines weitreichenden Netzwerkes, das sich von London über den gesamten deutschsprachigen Raum erstreckt.

Daniel Bauer absolvierte den Fachbereich Studiengang an der Höheren Technischen Lehranstalt, Wiener Neustadt in Österreich. Er besitzt mehrjährige Auslandserfahrung in London und den USA und spricht neben seiner Muttersprache Deutsch verhandlungssicheres Englisch. Heute lebt er mit seiner Familie im Raum Frankfurt am Main.

Erfolgreich für unsere Kunden.

Referenzen

Allseitiges Vertrauen ist die Voraussetzung unseres Handelns. Nur wo wir Vertrauen zwischen allen Beteiligten schaffen, gelingt die Art produktiver, von Respekt getragener Verbindung, die das Ziel unserer Arbeit ist. Und wir sind dankbar, dies immer wieder bestätigt zu sehen. Hier finden Sie eine Auswahl exklusiver Kundenstimmen:

„Vertrauen hat für uns höchste Priorität. Mit Herrn Bauer haben wir einen Garant für Diskretion, Marktkenntnis und Immobilien-Know-How.“
Kiran PatelGlobal Chief Investment Officer and Deputy Chief Executive OfficerSavills Investment Management
„Ich beauftragte gezielt Herrn Baumruk, da er unser vollstes Vertrauen genießt. Er führte eine tiefgehende Analyse des Marktes für uns durch, gab immens wertvolle strategische Empfehlungen und half uns erheblich, den Bereich Real Estate Private Debt auszubauen. Wir sind mit dem bisherigen Erfolg sehr zufrieden.“
Andreas KaluscheCEO - VorstandPrime Capital AG
„Die Mitglieder des Valdivia-Teams waren uns dabei behilflich, unseren Head of Germany zu finden. Sie nahmen sich die Zeit, unser Geschäftsmodell und unsere Kultur zu verstehen, und identifizierten frühzeitig die potentiellen Kandidaten, die gut zu unserem Geschäft passen würden. Der Prozess war von Anfang bis Ende effizient und gut gemanagt."
Rabih ModadManaging DirectorBaytree Logistics Properties LLP
„Mit viel Fingerspitzengefühl und beeindruckender Tatkraft hat sich Herr Bauer unserem Projekt angenommen. Er hat uns mit seinem ausgeprägten Netzwerk und seiner profunden Marktkenntnis überzeugt und unsere Erwartungen auf hochprofessionelle Art und Weise übertroffen."
Hagen M. HackenbergGeschäftsführerHackenberg & Co. GmbH
„Herr Bauer vereint langjährige Erfahrung, höchste Präzision und hochgradige Kompetenz auf dem Spezialgebiet Executive Search für die Immobilienbranche.“
Jörg Schwagenscheidt FRICSManaging PartnerQSIX
„Für die Besetzung unserer Fach- und Führungspositionen im Bereich Commercial Real Estate Financing steht uns mit Herrn Baumruk ein Partner zur Verfügung, der mit seiner langjährigen Erfahrung, seinem umfassenden Netzwerk und seinem Wissen um unsere genossenschaftlich geprägte Unternehmenskultur stets passgenaue Lösungen bietet."
Dr. Phil ZundelDirektor - Leiter StabMünchener Hypothekenbank eG
„Unsere Vakanz wurde zügig und mit dem absoluten Best-fit besetzt. Der Prozess mit dem Team von Valdivia war von der Startphase an stets transparent und offen und von einem positiven, konstruktiven Austausch geprägt.“
Maximilian Sprick Geschäftsleitung – Leiter Bau & Leiter BerlinAlpine Finanz Immobilien AG

Ihr Anliegen ist unsere Mission.
Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

Kontakt

OMNITURM
Große Gallusstraße 16-18
60312 Frankfurt am Main
Deutschland

Möchten Sie in Kontakt mit uns treten? Nutzen Sie einfach das unten angefügte Formular. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage und melden uns umgehend!

    Lage & Anfahrt

    Sie finden uns im OMNITURM, ein einzigartiges Büro- und Wohnhochhaus direkt in der City von Frankfurt am Main.

    Anfahrt mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln:

    • Icon
      S-Bahnlinien S1, S2, S3, S4, S5, S6, S8, S9 bis Taunusanlage
    • Icon
      U-Bahnlinien U1, U2, U3, U4, U5, U8 bis Willy-Brandt-Platz
    • Icon
      Tram-Linien 11, 12 bis Willy-Brandt-Platz